613-257-8100
99 Bruce Crescent, Carleton Place, ON
BOOK A SERVICE CALL NOW

Staff Members

Ian Morrison
President

Ext 201
imorrison@keyesbury.com

Karin Martinelli
Accountant  
Ext 206
kmartinelli@keyesbury.com

Joanne Morrison
Accounting Department  
Ext 205
jmorrison@keyesbury.com

Tracy Reid
Corporate Accounts & Procurement Manager
Ext 204
tstimpson@keyesbury.com

Robin Black
Service, Account & Claims Representative
Ext 213
rblack@keyesbury.com

James Morrison
Sales Representative
Ext 221
jamesmorrison@keyesbury.com

Joe Kassie
Sales Representative
Ext 220
jkassie@keyesbury.com

Fiona Hewitt
Sales Coordinator
Ext 200
fhewitt@keyesbury.com

Jeff Chevrier-Lavigne
Retail Sales & Marketing
Ext 222
jchevrier-lavigne@keyesbury.com

Niki Madore
Parts Manager
Ext 209
nmadore@keyesbury.com

 

Ron Hubert
Operations Manager
Ext 207
rhubert@keyesbury.com

Delivery Team
Chance Mitchell
James Zieman
James Illingworth
Evan Lappin
Robin Wells
Brad Kirby
Jeff Caron
Cody Remming
Jesse Demers
Nick Szkarlat

Field Service Technicians
Graham Forrester – Senior Technician
Terry Boyd
Porter Kenny
Mark MacDonald
Ali Khalidi
Gerard Coulas

 

Field Installation Technicians
Richard Presseau