613-257-8100
99 Bruce Crescent, Carleton Place, ON

Staff Members

Ian Morrison
President

Ext 201
imorrison@keyesbury.com

Karin Martinelli
Accountant  
Ext 206
kmartinelli@keyesbury.com

Joanne Morrison
Accounting Department  
Ext 205
jmorrison@keyesbury.com

Tracy Reid
Corporate Accounts & Procurement Manager
Ext 204
tstimpson@keyesbury.com

James Morrison
Sales Representative
Ext 221
jamesmorrison@keyesbury.com

Joe Kassie
Sales Representative
Ext 220
jkassie@keyesbury.com

Sharon Craft
Sales Admin
Ext 200
sales@keyesbury.com

Fiona Hewitt
Sales Coordinator
Ext 202
fhewitt@keyesbury.com

Ian McNeely
Retail Sales and Marketing
Ext. 222
imcneely@keyesbury.com

Ron Hubert
Operations Manager
Ext 207
rhubert@keyesbury.com

Delivery Team
Chance Mitchell
Robin Wells
Jesse Demers

Field Installation Technicians
Richard Presseau